eGauge zh_Hans v0 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Loading...
zh_Hans: 载入中...

note: Translators: abbreviation for "not available"
en: n/a
zh_Hans: 不可用

note: Translators: Physical Unit "Watts" Translators: Abbreviation for physical unit "Watt"
en: W
zh_Hans: 瓦

en: OK
zh_Hans: 确认

note: Translators: (LCD message)
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: MM/dd/yy hh:mma
zh_Hans: yy/MM/dd H:mm

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: E NNN d
zh_Hans: NNNd日E

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: NNN yyyy
zh_Hans: yyyy年NNN

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: yyyy
zh_Hans: yyyy年

en: Start of recording
zh_Hans: 记录开始

en: Earlier
zh_Hans: 往前

en: Later
zh_Hans: 往后

en: eGauge Info for Dragged Area
zh_Hans: 选定区域的益表信息

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: MM/dd/yy hh:mm:ssa
zh_Hans: yy/MM/dd H:mm:ss

en: Time-Weighted
zh_Hans: 时间加权

en: Average
zh_Hans: 平均

en: Wh
zh_Hans: 瓦小时

en: Usage
zh_Hans: 使用

en: Generation
zh_Hans: 生产

note: Translators: This is the label displayed under the gauge that displays the current measurement values.
en: Current
zh_Hans: 现状

en: Total Energy Used
zh_Hans: 总用电量

en: Total Energy Generated
zh_Hans: 总发电量

en: Net Energy Used
zh_Hans: 净用电量

en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

en: Year
zh_Hans: 年

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for Tera (10^12).
en: T
zh_Hans: 太

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for Giga (10^9).
en: G
zh_Hans: 吉

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for Giga (10^6).
en: M
zh_Hans: 兆

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for Giga (10^3).
en: k
zh_Hans: 千

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for milli (10^-3).
en: m
zh_Hans: 毫

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for micro (10^-6).
en: u
zh_Hans: 微

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for nano (10^-9).
en: n
zh_Hans: 纳

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for pico (10^-12).
en: p
zh_Hans: 皮

note: Translators: Physical unit prefix for femto (10^-15).
en: f
zh_Hans: 飞

en: Power used
zh_Hans: 消耗电能

en: Energy from grid
zh_Hans: 从电网获取能量

en: Power generated
zh_Hans: 生产电能

en: Energy to grid
zh_Hans: 向电网输出能量

en: Set Time-period to Show in Graph
zh_Hans: 设置要显示的时间段

note: Translators: Label for a field that contains the start time of a time-range.
en: From
zh_Hans: 从

note: Translators: Label for a field that contains the end time of a time-range.
en: To
zh_Hans: 到

note: Translators: Name for button to set date/time
en: Set
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Export Graph as CSV
zh_Hans: 将图输出到电子表格

en: Export Type
zh_Hans: 输出格式

en: Interval
zh_Hans: 间隔

en: Export
zh_Hans: 输出

en: Export data to spreadsheet (CSV)
zh_Hans: 将数据输出到电子表格 (CSV)

en: Select view
zh_Hans: 选择显示

en: default
zh_Hans: 预设

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/ Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/moment/
en: M/d/y h:mma
zh_Hans: y/M/d H:mm

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/#parse
en: M/d(/y) h(:mm) a
zh_Hans: y/M/d H:m

en: day
zh_Hans: 天

en: Updating...
zh_Hans: 正在更新中...

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/#parse
en: M/d(/y) h(:mm(:ss)) a
zh_Hans: y/M/d H(:mm(:ss))

en: Summary for time-period shown in graph
zh_Hans: 图示时间段总结

en: 1y
zh_Hans: 一年

en: 3w
zh_Hans: 3周

en: 1w
zh_Hans: 1周

en: 3d
zh_Hans: 3天

en: 1d
zh_Hans: 1天

en: 12h
zh_Hans: 12小时

en: 6h
zh_Hans: 6小时

en: 3h
zh_Hans: 3小时

en: 1h
zh_Hans: 1小时

note: Translators: Label for automatic power-zoom button.
en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

note: Translators: Physical unit "kilowatt".
en: kW
zh_Hans: 千瓦

en: Summary for selected time period...
zh_Hans: 选定时间段总结

en: Summary for time-period starting now
zh_Hans: 自现在开始的总结

en: Summary since start of hour
zh_Hans: 本小时总结

en: Summary since start of day
zh_Hans: 本日总结

en: Summary since start of week
zh_Hans: 本周总结

en: Summary since start of month
zh_Hans: 本月总结

en: Summary since start of year
zh_Hans: 本年总结

en: Summary since start of recording
zh_Hans: 自记录开始的总结

en: Summary over last hour
zh_Hans: 前1小时的总结

en: Summary over last 24 hours
zh_Hans: 前24小时的总结

en: Summary over last week
zh_Hans: 前1周的总结

en: Summary over last 30 days
zh_Hans: 前30天的总结

en: Summary over last year
zh_Hans: 前1年的总结

note: Translators: %1 is a date and time string
en: Summary between %1 and now
zh_Hans: 从%1到现在

en: Energy Used
zh_Hans: 用电量

en: Energy Generated
zh_Hans: 产电量

en: Net
zh_Hans: 净能量

note: Translators: %1 is a cost amount in the local currency
en: (approx. %1 used)
zh_Hans: （大约消耗%1）

note: Translators: %1 is the amount of money saved
en: (approx. %1 saved)
zh_Hans: （大约生产%1）

note: Translators: %1 is the amount of energy sold (in kWh)
en: %1 sold
zh_Hans: 出售%1

note: Translators: %1 is the amount of energy bought (in kWh)
en: %1 bought
zh_Hans: 购买%1

en: LAN Access
zh_Hans: 直接访问

en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

en: %1 kWh generated
zh_Hans: 生产%1千瓦小时

note: Translators: Physical unit "imperial pounds"
en: lbs
zh_Hans: 磅

note: Translators: Physical unit "liter".
en: L
zh_Hans: 升

en: gallons
zh_Hans: 加仑

note: Translators: %1 is the amount of gasoline saved (liters or gallons).
en: %1 gas saved
zh_Hans: 节约%1汽油

en: Today:
zh_Hans: 今天：

en: Since recording started on %1
zh_Hans: 从%1有记录开始

en: NNN d, y
zh_Hans: y年NNNd日

en: Generation &amp; Usage over Past 24 Hours:
zh_Hans: 前24小时产电及用电量：

en: January
zh_Hans: 1月

en: February
zh_Hans: 2月

en: March
zh_Hans: 3月

en: April
zh_Hans: 4月

en: May
zh_Hans: 5月

en: June
zh_Hans: 6月

en: July
zh_Hans: 7月

en: August
zh_Hans: 8月

en: September
zh_Hans: 9月

en: October
zh_Hans: 10月

en: November
zh_Hans: 11月

en: December
zh_Hans: 12月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "January" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Jan
zh_Hans: 1月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "February" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Feb
zh_Hans: 2月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "March" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Mar
zh_Hans: 3月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "April" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Apr
zh_Hans: 4月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "June" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Jun
zh_Hans: 5月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "July" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Jul
zh_Hans: 7月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "August" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Aug
zh_Hans: 8月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "September" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Sep
zh_Hans: 9月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "October" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Oct
zh_Hans: 10月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "November" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Nov
zh_Hans: 11月

note: Translators: abbreviation for "December" Translators: Abbreviated month name
en: Dec
zh_Hans: 12月

en: Sunday
zh_Hans: 星期天

en: Monday
zh_Hans: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_Hans: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_Hans: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_Hans: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_Hans: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_Hans: 星期六

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Sunday"
en: Sun
zh_Hans: 周日

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Monday"
en: Mon
zh_Hans: 周一

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Tuesday"
en: Tue
zh_Hans: 周二

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Wednesday"
en: Wed
zh_Hans: 周三

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Thursday"
en: Thu
zh_Hans: 周四

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Friday"
en: Fri
zh_Hans: 周五

note: Translators: abbreviation for "Saturday"
en: Sat
zh_Hans: 周六

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/#parse
en: M/d(/y)
zh_Hans: y/M/d

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/ Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/luxon/
en: M/d/y
zh_Hans: y/M/d

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/#parse
en: h(:mm) a
zh_Hans: H(:mm)

note: Translators: See http://egauge.net/i18n/date-time/
en: y, E NNN d, h:mm a
zh_Hans: y, NNNd日E, H:mm

en: Browser Upgrade Notice
zh_Hans: 浏览器升级通知

en: Footnotes:
zh_Hans: 脚注:

en: hh:mma NNN d, y
zh_Hans: y年NNNd日ah:mm

en: eGauge Center
zh_Hans: 益表中心

en: Power consumed
zh_Hans: 消耗电能

note: Translators: Short for "Generation" (of renewable energy).
en: Gen:
zh_Hans: 生产：

note: Translators: Short for "Usage" (of energy).
en: Use:
zh_Hans: 消耗：

en: Display monthly summary for:
zh_Hans: 显示每月数据:

en: Total
zh_Hans: 全部
